DAY
DATE
2017 -  COURSE TITLE
COURSE TIME:
Eastern Time
Zone
COURSE TIME:
Central Time
Zone
COURSE TIME:
Mountain Time
Zone
COURSE TIME:
Pacific Time
Zone
# of CE
Hours
Course
Tuition:
Course Type:
Click to Enroll:
Monday
5/1/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Monday
5/1/2017
Understanding Social Security
(This course is not available in Hawaii)
1-4 pm ET
noon-3 pm CT
11 am-2 pm MT
10 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Monday
5/1/2017
Understanding Medicare Supplements
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
5/2/2017
Fundamentals of Dwelling & HO Policies
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
5/2/2017
Fundamentals of FEMA Flood Insurance
1-4 pm ET
noon-3 pm CT
11 am-2 pm MT
10 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
5/2/2017
Ethics in the Insurance Industry
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Wednesday
5/3/2017
Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance
9 am-3 pm ET
8 am-2 pm CT
7 am-1 pm MT
6 am-noon PT
& AZ MST
5
$50
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
5/3/2017
Understanding Insurance Fraud
3-7 pm ET
2-6 pm CT
1-5 pm MT
noon-4 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Thursday
5/4/2017
Understanding Insurance Principles
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
Friday
5/5/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Friday
5/5/2017
Identity Theft
(This course is not available in IDAHO or HAWAII)
1-5 p.m. ET
noon-4 pm CT
11 am-3 pm MT
10 am-2 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
General
 
Saturday
5/6/2017
Errors & Omissions Insurance
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General
 
Monday
5/8/2017
Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare
9 am-1 pm ET
8 am-noon CT
7-11 am MT
6-10 am PT &
AZ MST
4
$40
Life/Health
 
Monday
5/8/2017
Identity Theft
(This course is not available in IDAHO or HAWAII)
2-6 pm ET
1-5 pm CT
noon-4 pm MT
11 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
General
 
Monday
5/8/2017
Understanding Disability Income Insurance
6-7 pm ET
5-6 pm CT
4-5 pm MT
3-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
1
$10
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
5/9/2017
Fundamentals of Annuities
(Meets state Annuity/Suitability training requirements except CA)
9 am-1 pm ET
8 am-noon CT
7-11 am MT
6-10 am PT &
AZ MST
4
$40
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
5/9/2017
Insurance Contracts & Liability
2-6 pm ET
1-5 pm CT
noon-4 pm MT
11 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
5/9/2017
Understanding Loss Prevention
6-7 pm ET
5-6 pm CT
4-5 pm MT
3-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
1
$10
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
5/10/2017
Family Insurance Needs Workshop
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
5/10/2017
Ethical Conduct & Suitability
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
5/11/2017
Understanding the Homeowners Policy
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
Friday
5/12/2017
Fundamentals of Long-Term Care Insurance
(CE Course in all states - LTC certification in IN & OH only)
9 am-5:30 pm
ET
8 am-4:30 pm
CT
7 am-3:30 pm
MT
6 am-2:30 pm
PT & AZ MST
8
$80
Life/Health
 
Monday
5/15/2017
Fundamentals of Life Insurance
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Life/Health
 
Monday
5/15/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Tuesday
5/16/2017
Fundamentals of Personal Lines
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
5/16/2017
Errors & Omissions Insurance
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General
 
Wednesday
5/17/2017
Understanding the Personal Umbrella Policy
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
5/17/2017
Ethics in the Insurance Industry
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
5/18/2017
Understanding the Personal Auto Policy
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
Saturday
5/20/2017
Understanding Medicare Supplements
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Monday
5/22/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon Et
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Monday
5/22/2017
Fundamentals of Annuities
(Meets state Annuity/Suitability training requirements except CA)
1-5 pm ET
noon-4 pm CT
11 am-3 pm MT
10 am-2 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
Life/Health
 
Monday
5/22/2017
Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare
7-11 pm ET
6-10 pm CT
5-9 pm MT
4-8 pm PT & AZ
MST
4
$40
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
5/23/2017
Fundamentals of Personal Lines
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
5/23/2017
Identity Theft
(This course is not available in IDAHO or HAWAII)
7-11 pm ET
6-10 pm CT
5-9 pm MT
4-8 pm PT & AZ
MST
4
$40
General
 
Wednesday
5/24/2017
Family Insurance Needs Workshop
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
5/24/2017
Ethics in the Insurance Industry
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
7-10 pm ET
6-9 pm CT
5-8 pm MT
4-7 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
5/25/2017
Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance
9 am-3 pm ET
8 am-2 pm CT
7 am-1 pm MT
6 am-noon PT
& AZ MST
5
$50
Life/Health
 
Thursday
5/25/2017
Understanding Social Security
(This course is not available in Hawaii)
7-10 pm ET
6-9 pm CT
5-8 pm MT
4-7 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Friday
5/26/2017
Understanding Loss Prevention
9-10 am ET
8-9 am CT
7-8 am MT
6-7 am PT & AZ
MST
1
$10
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
5/30/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Tuesday
5/30/2017
Understanding Social Security
(This course is not available in Hawaii)
1-4 pm ET
noon-3 pm CT
11 am-2 pm MT
10 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
5/30/2017
Understanding Medicare Supplements
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
5/31/2017
Fundamentals of Dwelling & HO Policies
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
5/31/2017
Fundamentals of FEMA Flood Insurance
1-4 pm ET
noon-3 pm CT
11 am-2 pm MT
10 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
5/31/2017
Ethics in the Insurance Industry
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
6/1/2017
Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance
9 am-3 pm ET
8 am-2 pm CT
7 am-1 pm MT
6 am-noon PT
& AZ MST
5
$50
Life/Health
 
Thursday
6/1/2017
Understanding Insurance Fraud
3-7 pm ET
2-6 pm CT
1-5 pm MT
noon-4 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Friday
6/2/2017
Understanding Insurance Principles
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
Saturday
6/3/2017
Ethical Conduct & Suitability
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Monday
6/5/2017
Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare
9 am-1 pm ET
8 am-noon CT
7-11 am MT
6-10 am PT &
AZ MST
4
$40
Life/Health
 
Monday
6/5/2017
Identity Theft
(This course is not available in IDAHO or HAWAII)
2-6 pm ET
1-5 pm CT
noon-4 pm MT
11 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
General
 
Monday
6/5/2017
Understanding Disability Income Insurance
6-7 pm ET
5-6 pm CT
4-5 pm MT
3-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
1
$10
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
6/6/2017
Fundamentals of Annuities
(Meets state Annuity/Suitability training requirements except CA)
9 am-1 pm ET
8 am-noon CT
7-11 am MT
6-10 am PT &
AZ MST
4
$40
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
6/6/2017
Insurance Contracts & Liability
2-6 pm ET
1-5 pm CT
noon-4 pm MT
11 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
6/6/2017
Understanding Loss Prevention
6-7 pm ET
5-6 pm CT
4-5 pm MT
3-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
1
$10
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
6/7/2017
Family Insurance Needs Workshop
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
6/7/2017
Ethical Conduct & Suitability
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
6/8/2017
Understanding the Homeowners Policy
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
Friday
6/9/2017
Fundamentals of Long-Term Care Insurance
(CE Course in all states - LTC certification in IN & OH only)
9 am-5:30 pm
ET
8 am-4:30 pm
CT
7 am-3:30 pm
MT
6 am-2:30 pm
PT & AZ MST
8
$80
Life/Health
 
Monday
6/12/2017
Fundamentals of Life Insurance
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Life/Health
 
Monday
6/12/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Tuesday
6/13/2017
Fundamentals of Personal Lines
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
6/13/2017
Errors & Omissions Insurance
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General
 
Wednesday
6/14/2017
Understanding the Personal Umbrella Policy
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
6/14/2017
Ethics in the Insurance Industry
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
6/15/2017
Understanding the Personal Auto Policy
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
Friday
6/16/2017
Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance
9 am-3 pm ET
8 am-2 pm CT
7 am-1 pm MT
6 am-noon PT
& AZ MST
5
$50
Life/Health
 
Saturday
6/17/2017
Fundamentals of Dwelling & HO Policies
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Monday
6/19/2017
Ethical Conduct & Suitability
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Monday
6/19/2017
Identity Theft
(This course is not available in IDAHO or HAWAII)
1-5 pm ET
noon-4 pm CT
11 am-3 pm MT
10 am-2 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
General
 
Monday
6/19/2017
Insurance Contracts & Liability
7-11 pm ET
6-10 pm CT
5-9 pm MT
4-8 pm PT & AZ
MST
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
6/20/2017
Understanding the Personal Umbrella Policy
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
6/20/2017
Understanding Insurance Fraud
7-11 pm ET
6-10 pm CT
5-9 pm MT
& AZ MST4-8
pm PT
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Wednesday
6/21/2017
Fundamentals of Life Insurance
9 am-4 pm ET
8 am-3 pm CT
7 am-2 pm MT
6 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
6
$60
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
6/21/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
7-10 pm ET
6-9 pm CT
5-8 pm MT
4-7 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Thursday
6/22/2017
Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance
9 am-3 pm ET
8 am-2 pm CT
7 am-1 pm MT
6 am-noon PT
& AZ MST
5
$50
Life/Health
 
Thursday
6/22/2017
Understanding Medicare Supplements
7-10 pm ET
6-9 pm CT
5-8 pm MT
4-7 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Friday
6/23/2017
Understanding Disability Income Insurance
9-10 am ET
8-9 am CT
7-8 am MT
6-7 am PT & AZ
MST
1
$10
Life/Health
 
Monday
6/26/2017
Ethics & Your Insurance Career
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Monday
6/26/2017
Understanding Social Security
(This course is not available in Hawaii)
1-4 pm ET
noon-3 pm CT
11 am-2 pm MT
10 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Monday
6/26/2017
Understanding Medicare Supplements
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Life/Health
 
Tuesday
6/27/2017
Fundamentals of Dwelling & HO Policies
9 am-noon ET
8-11 am CT
7-10 am MT
6-9 am PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
6/27/2017
Fundamentals of FEMA Flood Insurance
1-4 pm ET
noon-3 pm CT
11 am-2pm MT
10 am-1 pm PT
& AZ MST
3
$30
Property/Casualty
 
Tuesday
6/27/2017
Ethics in the Insurance Industry
(Course meets state Ethics CE Requirements except IL)
4-7 pm ET
3-6 pm CT
2-5 pm MT
1-4 pm PT & AZ
MST
3
$30
General or Ethics
 
Wednesday
6/28/2017
Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance
9 am-3 pm ET
8 am-2 pm CT
7 am-1 pm MT
6 am-noon PT
& AZ MST
5
$50
Life/Health
 
Wednesday
6/28/2017
Understanding Insurance Fraud
3-7 pm ET
2-6 pm CT
1-5 pm MT
noon-4 pm PT
& AZ MST
4
$40
Property/Casualty
 
Thursday
6/29/2017
Understanding Insurance Principles
10 am-6 pm ET
9 am-5 pm CT
8 am-4 pm MT
7 am-3 pm PT
& AZ MST
7
$70
Property/Casualty
 
LIVE  CLASSROOM   *   ONLINE   *   WEBINAR  *  SELF-STUDY
Like
317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)
Join Our E-Mail List
Presented by:
CE WEBINARS
FOR INSURANCE
PRODUCERS!

NO EXAMS
REQUIRED!
.

.
Please Review Your State CE
Requirements Before You Order!
.
.
We strongly suggest you review your state's CE
requirements to verify the number of hours and
course types you must complete. For links to
your state's CE requirements, click
HERE.
.
CHECK OUT OUR NEW INDIANAPOLIS
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
& TRAINING CENTER!
CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS!
Our new office opened 8/1/ 2016!
CLICK HERE FOR CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
VIEW CART
.
.
...CE WEBINAR ENROLLMENT PAGE
.
1.  Scroll to course schedule below; click ENROLL to add courses to your cart.
2.  You will receive an order e-mail with your webinar links;
...   plus, we'll send you reminder e-mails one business day and
.....one hour before each class.
3.  We will file your CE credits by the next business day
.....after each class at no additional cost.  
4.  We will e-mail your certificate of completion the Monday following your class.
5.  We will obtain your insurance license number from you at the beginning
.....of each webinar.
6.  You can enroll any time up until the course start time.
7.  10-minute hourly breaks provided; plus 1-hour lunch break for 5-hour+ classes
8.  All courses are state-approved! (See link to course & provider numbers above)
.
DISCOUNT CODES - ENTER CODE AT CHECKOUT:  
..
.
Order 10 or more hours and receive 10% off - Enter coupon code SAVE10 at checkout
Order 20 or more hours and receive 20% off - Enter coupon code SAVE20 at checkout
Order 24 or more hours and receive 30% off - Enter coupon code SAVE30 at checkout
.
Courses must be ordered in the same transaction to qualify for any discount
HOME         FAQS        CONTACT US
CE WEBINARS for PRODUCERS/AGENTS!
MARCH through JUNE 2017
..
(Click the ENROLL button to add a course to cart;
click browser BACK button to add more courses)
.
You can reschedule or substitute courses at no charge after enrolling
.
.*** Click on CHANGES button above to request schedule changes ***
...
.
FOR COURSE DESCRIPTIONS, CLICK HERE
2910 E. 96th Street, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-863-0044
866-571-4515 toll-free

Contact Us:  

info@insurancecareertraining.com
SERVICES:

Live Insurance Exam Prep Courses

Live Continuing Education Classes

DirectCE® Online CE Webinars

Insurance Online Study Programs

Insurance Self-Study Programs

Securities License Study Programs

Vendor Programs

Company Class Programs
HELP & INFORMATION:

FAQs

About Us

Contact Us

Join Our E-Mail List

Career Opportunities
Like us on Facebook

Testimonials


©2017, Insurance Career Training, Inc.
CLICK HERE FOR FAQs        CLICK HERE FOR STATE COURSE & PROVIDER NUMBERS       INSURANCE ADJUSTERS CLICK HERE
HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?
Click to chat or leave message
CLASS CHANGES
.
Click above link for class schedule
changes, cancellations or refunds
WEBINAR HELP
.
Click above link for connection
help or other technical support
TO ADD
JULY THROUGH
DECEMBER 2017
COURSES TO
YOUR ORDER,
CLICK
HERE