FLORIDA PRODUCERS - Direct CE® WEBINAR ENROLLMENT INSTRUCTIONS
To view Florida CE requirements, click HERE.
To view information required by Florida DFS on all of our courses, click HERE.
Florida insurance producers must complete 24 hours of CE each renewal cycle, as follows:
5 hours of CE must be FLORIDA LAW & ETHICS
The remaining 19 hours must be ELECTIVE COURSES
IMPORTANT - You cannot repeat the same course within three (3) years
and receive continuing education credit.
1. Click HERE to add ONE 5-hour Law & Ethics course to your order.
2. Click HERE to add your elective courses to your order (all of our webinar courses
are approved for elective credit for all producers, regardless of license type).
3. After adding all courses to your cart, enter the appropriate
discount code below when checking out:
Save 10% when purchasing 10 or more hours of CE - Apply discount code save10
Save 20% when purchasing 20 or more hours of CE - Apply discount code save20
Save 30% when purchasing 24 or more hours of CE - Apply discount code save30
For help, e-mail email@example.com or call 866-571-4515.