317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

FLORIDA PRODUCERS

To view Florida CE requirements, click HERE

To view information required by Florida DFS on all our courses, click HERE 

Florida insurance producers must complete 24 hours of CE each renewal cycle, as follows:

5 hours of CE must be FLORIDA LAW & ETHICS 

The remaining 19 hours must be ELECTIVE COURSES

CE WEBINAR ENROLLMENT INSTRUCTIONS:

IMPORTANT - You cannot repeat the same course within three (3) years and receive continuing education credit.

1. Add ONE 5-hour Law & Ethics course to your order from the list below.  

FLORIDA LIFE, HEALTH OR LIFE & HEALTH PRODUCERS - Take our "2-15" course below.

FLORIDA GENERAL LINES (P&C), PERSONAL LINES, CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVES and INDUSTRIAL FIRE LICENSEES - Take our "2-20" course below.

WE DO NOT OFFER 5-HOUR FLORIDA LAW & ETHICS COURSES FOR TITLE AGENTS, ADJUSTERS OR BAIL BOND (SURETY) AGENTS.

2. Click to add your elective courses to your order (all of our webinar courses are approved for elective credit for all producers, regardless of license type). 

After adding the courses to your cart, the following discounts will be automatically applied: 
Save 10% when purchasing 10 or more hours of CE  
Save 20% when purchasing 20 or more hours of CE  
Save 30% when purchasing 24 or more hours of CE

For help, e-mail customerservice@ictinsuranceschool.com or call 866-571-4515