317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)


Welcome to Direct CE! Order your webinar classes here.

You can reschedule or substitute courses at no charge after enrolling.
*** Click on "RESCHEDULE OR CANCEL A CLASS" under "CUSTOMER SERVICE" above to request schedule changes ***

COST: $10 per CE credit hour. Includes live webinar instruction, state filing fees, and certificate of completion.

DISCOUNTS &
PRICING EXAMPLES:
Order 10 or more CE hours & get 10% off!
$90 for 10 CE credits
Order 20 or more CE hours & get 20% off!
$160 for 20 CE credits
Order 24 or more CE hours & get 30% off!
$168 for 24 CE credits
Courses must be ordered in the same transaction to receive discounts. Discounts are applied automatically in shopping cart.

Life & Health

Property & Casualty

General or Ethics


Friday, October 4th, 2019

7 CE HOURS
10 am-6 pm ET, 9 am-5 pm CT, 8 am-4 pm MT, 7 am-3 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Monday, October 7th, 2019

4 CE HOURS
9 am-1 pm ET, 8 am-noon CT, 7-11 am MT, 6-10 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
2-6 pm ET, 1-5 pm CT, noon-4 pm MT, 11 am-3 pm PT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

1 CE HOUR
6-7 pm ET, 5-6 pm CT, 4-5 pm MT, 3-4 pm PT

This course is not available in Massachussetts

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Tuesday, October 8th, 2019

4 CE HOURS
9 am-1 pm ET, 8 am-noon CT, 7-11 am MT, 6-10 am PT

Meets state annuity training requirements except in CA

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOUR
2-6 pm ET, 1-5 pm CT, noon-4 pm MT, 11 am-3 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

1 CE HOUR
6-7 pm ET, 5-6 pm CT, 4-5 pm MT, 3-4 pm PT

This course is not available in Massachussetts

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Wednesday, October 9th, 2019

6 CE HOURS
9 am-4 pm ET, 8 am-3 pm CT, 7 am-2 pm MT, 6 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Thursday, October 10th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET, noon-3 pm CT, 11 am-2 pm MT, 10 am-1 pm PT

This course is not available in Minnesota

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Friday, October 11th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Saturday, October 12th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
10 am-1 pm ET, 9 am-noon CT, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Monday, October 14th, 2019

5 CE HOURS
9 am-3 pm ET, 8 am-2 pm CT, 7 am-1 pm MT, 6 am-noon PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
3-7 pm ET, 2-6 pm CT, 1-5 pm MT, noon-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Tuesday, October 15th, 2019

6 CE HOURS
9 am-4 pm ET, 8 am-3 pm CT, 7 am-2 pm MT, 6 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Wednesday, October 16th, 2019

6 CE HOURS
9 am-4 pm ET, 8 am-3 pm CT, 7 am-2 pm MT, 6 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Thursday, October 17th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET, noon-3 pm CT, 11 am-2 pm MT, 10 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

2 CE HOURS
4-6 pm ET, 3-5 pm CT, 2-4 pm MT, 1-3 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Friday, October 18th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

This course is not available in Minnesota

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Monday, October 21st, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
1-5 pm ET, noon-4 pm CT, 11 am-3 pm MT, 10 am-2 pm PT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

1 CE HOURS
5-6 pm ET, 4-5 pm CT, 3-4 pm MT, 2-3 pm PT

This course is not available in Massachusetts

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
7-11 pm ET, 6-10 pm CT, 5-9 pm MT, 4-8 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET, noon-3 pm CT, 11 am-2 pm MT, 10 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
7-10 pm ET, 6-9 pm CT, 5-8 pm MT, 4-7 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019

6 CE HOURS
9 am-4 pm ET, 8 am-3 pm CT, 7 am-2 pm MT, 6 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

This course is not available in Hawaii

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
7-11 pm ET, 6-10 pm CT, 5-9 pm MT, 4-8 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Thursday, October 24th, 2019

5 CE HOURS
9 am-3 pm ET, 8 am-2 pm CT, 7 am-1 pm MT, 6 am-noon PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
3-7 pm ET, 2-6 pm CT, 1-5 pm MT, noon-4 pm PT

This course meets state annuity requirements except for CA

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
7-10 pm ET, 6-9 pm CT, 5-8 pm MT, 4-7 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Friday, October 25th, 2019

8 CE HOURS
9 am-5:30 pm ET, 8 am-4:30 pm CT, 7 am-3:30 pm MT, 6 am-2:30 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Saturday, October 26th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
10 am-1 pm ET, 9 am-noon CT, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Monday, October 28th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET, noon-3 pm CT, 11 am-2 pm MT, 10 am-1 pm PT

This course is not available in Hawaii

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Tuesday, October 29th, 2019

3 CE HOURS
9 am-noon ET, 8-11 am CT, 7-10 am MT, 6-9 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET, noon-3 pm CT, 11 am-2 pm MT, 10 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Wednesday, October 30th, 2019

5 CE HOURS
9 am-3 pm ET, 8 am-2 pm CT, 7 am-1 pm MT, 6 am-noon PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
3-7 pm ET, 2-6 pm CT, 1-5 pm MT, noon-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Thursday, October 31st, 2019

6 CE HOURS
9 am-4 pm ET, 8 am-3 pm CT, 7 am-2 pm MT, 6 am-1 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
4-7 pm ET, 3-6 pm CT, 2-5 pm MT, 1-4 pm PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!