317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)


Welcome to Direct CE! Order your webinar classes here.

You can reschedule or substitute courses at no charge after enrolling.
*** Click on "RESCHEDULE OR CANCEL A CLASS" under "CUSTOMER SERVICE" above to request schedule changes ***

COST: $10 per CE credit hour. Includes live webinar instruction, state filing fees, and certificate of completion.

DISCOUNTS &
PRICING EXAMPLES:
Order 10 or more CE hours & get 10% off!
$90 for 10 CE credits
Order 20 or more CE hours & get 20% off!
$160 for 20 CE credits
Order 24 or more CE hours & get 30% off!
$168 for 24 CE credits
Courses must be ordered in the same transaction to receive discounts. Discounts are applied automatically in shopping cart.

Life & Health

Property & Casualty

General or Ethics


Week of January 25, 2021

4 CE HOURS
9 am-1 pm ET, 8 am-noon CT, 7-11 am MT, 6-10 am PT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Week of February 22, 2021


Week of March 22, 2021

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
1-5 pm ET / noon-4 pm CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET / noon - 3 pm CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Week of April 26, 2021


Week of May 24, 2021

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
1-5 pm ET / noon-4 pm CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET / noon - 3 pm CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Week of June 21, 2021


Week of July 26, 2021

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
1-5 pm ET / noon-4 pm CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET / noon - 3 pm CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Week of August 23, 2021


Week of September 27, 2021

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
1-5 pm ET / noon-4 pm CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET / noon - 3 pm CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Week of October 25, 2021


Week of November 15, 2021

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

4 CE HOURS
1-5 pm ET / noon-4 pm CT

This course is not available in Hawaii or Idaho

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
9 am - noon ET / 8-11 am CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!

3 CE HOURS
1-4 pm ET / noon - 3 pm CT

Sold out

Click below to Enroll!


Week of December 20, 2021