317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)


Welcome Oregon insurance Producers!

Live Webinar CE Courses for Oregon Insurance Agents

No tests or exams required! Save up to 30%!


Steps to Enroll in CE Courses:

1

Review Oregon's continuing education requirements. You may visit the Oregon DFR's webpage by clicking here, or quickly view Oregon CE requirements using the buttons to the right (mobile device users - buttons will be lower on this page).

2

Scroll down this page to enroll in the 3-hour course Oregon Laws (a.k.a. Oregon Statutes and Administrative Rules) if you have not yet completed it during your current renewal cycle. This course is required for all Oregon producers.

3

Click here to proceed to our Direct CE® order page to enroll in your remaining CE courses. Oregon producers must complete at least one 3-hour ethics course. Remaining hours needed can be satisfied by completing any approved CE course. All Direct CE® courses are approved for continuing education credit in Oregon.

Click your license type(s) below to view Oregon CE requirements:

Property & casualty agents

Producers must complete 24 hours of continuing education courses every 2 years.

  • Of these 24 hours, one 3-hour Ethics course is required.

State Compliance requirements (Enrollment Information found lower on this page):

  • All Oregon insurance agents must complete a 3-hour Oregon Statutes & Administrative Rules course. Our class Oregon Laws will meet this state requirement.

Additional compliance information can be found at the Oregon DFR's website by clicking here.

life & health agents

Producers must complete 24 hours of continuing education courses every 2 years.

  • Of these 24 hours, one 3-hour Ethics course is required.

State Compliance requirements (Enrollment Information found lower on this page):

  • All Oregon insurance agents must complete a 3-hour Oregon Statutes & Administrative Rules course. Our class Oregon Laws will meet this state requirement.

Additional compliance information can be found at the Oregon DFR's website by clicking here.

both license types

Producers must complete 24 hours of continuing education courses every 2 years.

  • Of these 24 hours, one 3-hour Ethics course is required.

State Compliance requirements (Enrollment Information found lower on this page):

  • All Oregon insurance agents must complete a 3-hour Oregon Statutes & Administrative Rules course. Our class Oregon Laws will meet this state requirement.

Additional compliance information can be found at the Oregon DFR's website by clicking here.


First, select your required state compliance course date below and click "Enroll":

Oregon Laws

Required for Oregon Producers

3 CE hours

Sold out

Next, click the logo below to enroll in your remaining courses:

Click the logo above to view our upcoming CE webinar schedule!

Note: All Ethics courses on the Direct CE® enrollment page will fulfill Oregon ethics requirements.