317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

6-hour Medicare Package: February 7-8, 2024

WEBINAR: Wednesday, 2/7/2024 - 3 CE HOURS - Understanding Medicare Supplements - 9 am - 12 pm ET / 8 am - 11 am CT / 7 am - 10 am MT / 6 am - 9 am PT / 5 am - 8 am AK / 4 am - 7 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/669922739

WEBINAR: Thursday, 2/8/2024 - 3 CE HOURS - Understanding Medicare Advantage Plans - 12 pm - 3 pm ET / 11 am - 2 pm CT / 10 am - 1 pm MT / 9 am - 12 pm PT / 8 am - 11 am AK / 7 am - 10 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/108306595