317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

(State Compliance) Oklahoma Earthquake Update

Oklahoma Earthquake Update - 1 CE HOUR - noon-1 pm ET / 11 am-noon CT / 10-11 am MT / 9-10 am PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/528503155