317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

LIVE CLASSROOM: Understanding Social Security 9-25-2018

Understanding Social Security - Tuesday, 9-25-2018 - 3 CE HOURS - 1-4 pm ET / noon-3 pm CT / 11 am-2 pm MT / 10 am-1 pm PT & AZ STD TIME - CLASS LOCATION: 2910 E. 96th Street, Suite A, Indianapolis, IN 46240