317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Best Interest Standards of Conduct for Annuity Sales 3-27-2023

WEBINAR: Monday, 3/27/2023 - 4 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Annuities Best Interest - 7 pm - 11 pm ET / 6 pm - 10 pm CT / 5 pm - 9 pm MT / 4 pm - 8 pm PT & AZ MST / 3 pm - 7 pm AK / 1 pm - 5 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/592854187