317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Best Interest Standards of Conduct for Annuity Sales 6-26-2023

WEBINAR: Monday, 6/26/2023 - 4 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Annuities Best Interest - 1 pm - 5 pm ET / 12 pm - 4 pm CT / 11 am - 3 pm MT / 10 am - 2 pm PT & AZ MST / 9 am - 1 pm AK / 7 am - 11 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/592854187