317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Diversity, Inclusion & Elimination of Bias 12-16-2022

Webinar: Friday, December 16, 2022 - Diversity, Inclusion & Elimination of Bias - noon - 1 pm ET / 11 am - noon CT / 10 am - 11 am MT / 9 am - 10 am PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/275025435