317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Ethics & Unfair Trade Practices 10-1-2018

Ethics & Unfair Trade Practices - Monday, 10-1-2018 - 3 CE HOURS - 9 am-noon ET / 8-11 am CT / 7-10 am MT / 6-9 am PT & AZ STD TIME - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/744169795