317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: EXAM PREP LIVE - Property & Casualty Self-Study Course with Live Webinar Review 10-16-2018

EXAM PREP LIVE - Property & Casualty Self-Study Course with Live Webinar Review - Tues.-Wed. 10-16-17-2018 - - 9 am-5 pm ET / 8 am-4 pm CT / 7 am-3 pm MT / 6 am-2 pm PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/906448077