317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Florida Law & Ethics (2-20 PC) 10-14-2022

WEBINAR: Friday, 10/14/2022 - 5 CE HOURS - Florida Law & Ethics (2-20 PC) - 1 pm - 6 pm ET / 12 pm - 5 pm CT / 11 am - 4 pm MT / 10 am - 3 pm PT & AZ MST / 9 am - 2 pm AK / 7 am - 12 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/475753827