317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Florida Law & Ethics 2-20 (PC) 9-20-2019

Florida Law & Ethics 2-20 (PC) - Friday , 9-20-2019 - 5 CE HOURS - 1-6 pm ET / noon-5 pm CT / 11 am-4 pm MT / 10 am-3 pm PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/954857891