317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Florida Law & Ethics PC (2-20) 8-24-2018

Florida Law & Ethics PC (2-20) - Friday, 8-24-2018 - 5 CE HOURS - 10 am-4 pm ET / 9 am-3 pm CT / 8 am-2 pm MT / 7 am-1 pm PT & AZ STD TIME - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/455750893