317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Long-Term Care Insurance 1-22-2021-NY

WEBINAR: Friday, 1/22/2021 - 8 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Long-Term Care Insurance 9 am - 5:30 pm ET / 8 am - 4:30 pm CT / 7 am - 3:30 pm MT / 6 am - 2:30 pm PT / 5 am - 1:30 pm AK / 4 am - 12:30 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: http://global.gotowebinar.com/join/550474579