317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Long-Term Care Insurance - 10-23-2020

Fundamentals of Long-Term Care Insurance - Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8 CE Hours - 9 am-5:30 pm ET / 8 am-4:30 pm CT / 7 am-3:30 pm MT / 6 am-2:30 pm PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/710046531