317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 11-16-2023

WEBINAR: Thursday, 11/16/2023 - 4 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare - 3 pm - 7 pm ET / 2 pm - 6 pm CT / 1 pm - 5 pm MT / 12 pm - 4 pm PT / 11 am - 3 pm AK / 10 am - 2 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/150262587