317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 12-5-2022-NY

WEBINAR: Monday, 12/5/2022 - 4 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare - 9 am - 1 pm ET / 8 am - 12 pm CT / 7 am - 11 am MT / 6 am - 10 am PT / 5 am - 9 am AK / 4 am - 8 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/205068387