317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 4-26-2021

WEBINAR: Monday, 4/26/2021 - 4 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 7 pm - 11 pm ET / 6 pm - 10 pm CT / 5 pm - 9 pm MT / 4 pm - 8 pm PT & AZ MST / 3 pm - 7 pm AK / 1 pm - 5 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: http://global.gotowebinar.com/join/672291779