317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 5-21-2021-NY

WEBINAR: Friday, 5/21/2021 - 4 CE HOURS - Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 1 pm - 5 pm ET / 12 pm - 4 pm CT / 11 am - 3 pm MT / 10 am - 2 pm PT & AZ MST / 9 am - 1 pm AK / 7 am - 11 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: http://global.gotowebinar.com/join/227348619