317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 10-7-2019-NY

Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare - Monday, 10-7-2019 - 4 CE HOURS - 9 am-1 pm ET / 8 am-noon CT / 7-11 am MT / 6-10 am PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/630440923