317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare 12-17-2018 NY

Fundamentals of Social Security & Medicare - Monday, 12-17-2018 - 4 CE HOURS - 7-11 pm ET / 6-10 pm CT / 5-9 pm MT / 4-8 pm PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/630440923