317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership - 10-16-2020-NP

Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership - Friday, October 16, 2020 - 7 CE Hours - 9 am-5 pm ET / 8 am-4 pm CT / 7 am-3 pm MT / 6 am- 2 pm PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/869190725