317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership 10-31-2018

Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership - Wednesday, 10-31-2018 - 7 CE HOURS - 9 am-5 pm ET / 8 am-4 pm CT / 7 am-3 pm MT / 6 am-2 pm PT & AZ STD TIME - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/869190725