317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership 12-13-2019-U

Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership - Friday , 12-13-2019-U - 7 CE HOURS - 9 am-5 pm ET / 8 am-4 pm CT / 7 am-3 pm MT / 6 am-2 pm PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/869190725