317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership 9-2-2022

WEBINAR: Friday, 9/2/2022 - 7 CE HOURS - Indiana Long-Term Care Partnership - 9 am - 5 pm ET / 8 am - 4 pm CT / 7 am - 3 pm MT / 6 am - 2 pm PT & AZ MST / 5 am - 1 pm AK / 3 am - 12 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/869190725