317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Earthquake Update - 12-18-2020-NP

Oklahoma Earthquake Update - Friday, December 18, 2020 - 1 CE Hour - noon-1 pm ET / 11 am-noon CT / 10-11 am MT/9-10 am PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/528503155