317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Earthquake Update 12-21-2018

Oklahoma Earthquake Update - Friday, 12-21-2018 - 1 CE HOURS - noon-1 pm ET / 11 am-noon CT / 10-11 am MT / 9-10 am PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/561035579