317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Earthquake Update 8-26-2022

WEBINAR: Friday, 8/26/2022 - 1 CE HOUR - Oklahoma Earthquake Update - 12 pm - 1 pm ET / 11 am - 12 pm CT / 10 am - 11 am MT / 9 am - 10 am PT & AZ MST / 8 am - 9 am AK / 6 am - 7 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/982454243