317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Earthquake Update 9-27-2019

Oklahoma Earthquake Update - Friday , 9-27-2019 - 1 CE HOURS - noon-1 pm ET / 11 am-noon CT / 10-11 am MT / 9-10 am PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/769173491