317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Legislative Update 10-26-2018

Oklahoma Legislative Update - Friday, 10-26-2018 - 2 CE HOURS - 10 am-noon ET / 9-11 am CT / 8-10 am MT / 7-9 am PT & AZ STD TIME - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/561035579