317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Legislative Update 10-28-2022

WEBINAR: Friday, 10/28/2022 - 2 CE HOURS - Oklahoma Legislative Update - 10 am - 12 pm ET / 9 am - 11 am CT / 8 am - 10 am MT / 7 am - 9 am PT & AZ MST / 6 am - 8 am AK / 4 am - 6 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/982454243