317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Legislative Update 12-20-2019

Oklahoma Legislative Update - Friday , 12-20-2019 - 2 CE HOURS - 10-noon ET / 9-11 am CT / 8-10 am MT / 7-9 am PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/769173491