317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Oklahoma Legislative Update - 9-25-2020-NP

Oklahoma Legislative Update - Friday, September 25, 2020 - 2 CE Hours - 10 am-noon ET / 9-11 am CT / 8-10 am MT / 7-9 am PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/528503155