317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud - 10-29-2020

Understanding Insurance Fraud - Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4 CE Hours - 3-7 pm ET / 2-6 pm CT / 1-5 pm MT / 12-4 pm PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/283068963