317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud 12-30-2019-NY-U

Understanding Insurance Fraud - Monday, 12-30-2019 - 4 CE HOURS - 1-5 pm ET / noon-4 pm CT / 11 am-3 pm MT / 10 am-2 pm PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/480707075