317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud 12-5-2018 NY

Understanding Insurance Fraud - Wednesday, 12-5-2018 - 4 CE HOURS - 3-7 pm ET / 2-6 pm CT / 1-5 pm MT / noon-4 pm PT - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/533326731