317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud 2-25-2021

WEBINAR: Thursday, 2/25/2021 - 4 CE HOURS - Understanding Insurance Fraud 3 pm - 7 pm ET / 2 pm - 6 pm CT / 1 pm - 5 pm MT / 12 pm - 4 pm PT / 11 am - 3 pm AK / 10 am - 2 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: http://global.gotowebinar.com/join/493444043