317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud 3-24-2022

WEBINAR: Thursday, 3/24/2022 - 4 CE HOURS - Understanding Insurance Fraud - 3 pm - 7 pm ET / 2 pm - 6 pm CT / 1 pm - 5 pm MT / 12 pm - 4 pm PT & AZ MST / 11 am - 3 pm AK / 9 am - 1 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/758554859