317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud 7-10-2023

WEBINAR: Monday, 7/10/2023 - 4 CE HOURS - Understanding Insurance Fraud - 12 pm - 4 pm ET / 11 am - 3 pm CT / 10 am - 2 pm MT / 9 am - 1 pm PT & AZ MST / 8 am - 12 pm AK / 6 am - 10 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/874193915