317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Insurance Fraud 7-24-2019

Understanding Insurance Fraud - Wednesday, 7-24-2019 - 4 CE HOURS - 7-11 pm ET / 6-10 pm CT / 5-9 pm MT / 4-8 pm PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/480707075