317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance 6-27-2019-U

Understanding Long-Term Care Insurance - Thursday, 6-27-2019 - 5 CE HOURS - 9 am-3 pm ET / 8 am-2 pm CT / 7 am-1 pm MT / 6 am-noon PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/950442763