317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Medicare Advantage Plans 9-18-2023

WEBINAR: Monday, 9/18/2023 - 3 CE HOURS - Understanding Medicare Advantage Plans - 4 pm - 7 pm ET / 3 pm - 6 pm CT / 2 pm - 5 pm MT / 1 pm - 4 pm PT & AZ MST / 12 pm - 3 pm AK / 10 am - 1 pm HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/676458995