317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Medicare Supplements 8-28-2018 NY

Understanding Medicare Supplements - Tuesday, 8-28-2018 - 3 CE HOURS - 7-10 pm ET / 6-9 pm CT / 5-8 pm MT / 4-7 pm PT & AZ STD TIME - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/272448915