317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

WEBINAR: Understanding Medicare Supplements - 9-22-2020

Understanding Medicare Supplements - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3 CE Hours - 4-7 pm ET / 3-6 pm CT / 2-5 pm MT / 1-4 pm PT & AZ MST - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/184996883