317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

CE WEBINAR ORDER PAGE

Live Webinar CE Courses for Insurance Producers

direct CE logo

EXAM PREP LIVE® 

Life, Accident & Health Program
Property & Casualty Program
Series 6 & 63 Review Program
  • Self-Study Exam Prep Program with 2-Day Review Webinar! 
  • Professional instructor! 
  • Mobile devices supported! (IPhone®, IPad®, Android®) 
  • Complete online study package and exam simulator included! 
  • A computer with speakers and Internet is all that is required! 
$229 PER COURSE - REGISTER BELOW!

EXAM PREP LIVE® combines the convenience and flexibility of a self- study program with the benefits of live instruction from a professional instructor. When you enroll in our program, we will provide you with a complete, state-approved pre-licensing curriculum from the award-winning ExamFX® series of exam-prep study materials. Additionally, you will be scheduled for a two-day, comprehensive exam review webinar with a professional instructor, where major topic areas will be reviewed in detail.
Upon your order, we will provide you a link to your comprehensive self-study package for your insurance or securities license exam study. The package includes a complete online study package, including review questions for each course topic, and an online Exam Simulator® to practice and prepare for your test. For insurance courses, following your webinar, ExamFX® will provide you with a certificate to sit for your exam (if required by your state).

PASS YOUR EXAM OR RETURN TO CLASS FREE!!
If you do not pass your state insurance license exam or FINRA® exam on your first attempt, you may return to class at no additional charge for up to six months from the start date of your original course!

DAILY CLASS TIMES: 

9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET / 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. CT
7 a.m. to 3 p.m. MT / 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. PT


All courses include study guide & online exam simulator. Read FAQs by clicking HERE

Click on course title for course information. 

Courses are sorted by date. Course type is denoted by the following colors:

Life/Health
General
Ethics
Property/Casualty

The course type color is provided as a reference only to give producers a general idea of the course content. If a course appears below, it WILL count toward your CE credit upon completion.

Click on the course title to view the course description. To add a course to your cart, click "Enroll".

Click HERE to DOWNLOAD/SAVE a copy of current selected results of available CE courses
Now displaying all CE courses approved for: EXAM PREP LIVE® - All Producers
CLICK HERE FOR COURSE DESCRIPTIONS