317-863-0044 or 866-571-4515 (toll-free)

 

Free New York CE Package

Class 1: Ethics for NY Insurance Professionals 2-23-2024

WEBINAR: Friday, 2/23/2024 - 1 CE HOUR - Ethics for NY Insurance Professionals - 10 am - 11 am ET / 9 am - 10 am CT / 8 am - 9 am MT / 7 am - 8 am PT / 6 am - 7 am AK / 5 am - 6 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/708828587

Class 2: New York Insurance Law 2-23-2024

WEBINAR: Friday, 2/23/2024 - 1 CE HOUR - New York Insurance Law - 11 am - 12 pm ET / 10 am - 11 am CT / 9 am - 10 am MT / 8 am - 9 am PT / 7 am - 8 am AK / 6 am - 7 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/708828587

Class 3: Diversity, Inclusion & Elimination of Bias 2-23-2024

WEBINAR: Friday, 2/23/2024 - 1 CE HOUR - Diversity, Inclusion & Elimination of Bias - 12 pm - 1 pm ET / 11 am - 12 pm CT / 10 am - 11 am MT / 9 am - 10 am PT / 8 am - 9 am AK / 7 am - 8 am HI - CLICK THIS LINK 15 MINUTES BEFORE CLASS TO JOIN: https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/708828587